Colonial Inn Events



Colonial Events




Spring Events

Event Schedule

presented by Meighan Carmichael Reality

 

To Learn More About Allie

Courtyard Concerts at the Colonial

The Colonial Inn is so excited to be part of the Hillsborough community and to introduce Concerts at the Colonial presented by Meighan Carmichael Reality! The Colonial Inn is proud to provide artists and concert goers a unique setting to experience their favorite local artists. As a partner of the downtown experience, it is exciting to join the eclectic music scene in Hillsborough. Through our concerts, even the most casual music lover will enjoy spending time on the courtyard or balcony listening to a talented array of local artists.                                   For more information regarding Concerts at the Colonial, call 984-789-4455 or contact dave@colonialinn-nc.com

Blankets and Chairs Recommended

Concerts at the Colonial  Sponsors

Concert Schedule

Monday, August 8

6:00- 7:30 p.m.

John Stevens

 

Thursday, August 11

6:00- 7:30 p.m.

Orange County Lockdown

 

Monday, August 15

6:00-7:30 p.m.

Dylan Innes

 

Wednesday, August 17

6:00-7:30 p.m.

Hackett-Philips

 

Thursday, August 18

6:00-7:30 p.m.

Silvers X Stark

 

Monday, August 22

6:00-7:30 p.m.

Dylan Innes

 

Thursday, August 25

6:00- 7:30 p.m.

Wake Moody

 

Friday, August 26 (Last Friday)

6:00-8:00 p.m.

Meera Dahlmann

 

Monday, August 29

5:30-7:00 p.m.

Jay Killman

 

Wednesday, Aug. 31

6:00-7:30 p.m.

Silvers X Stark

 

Thursday, September 1

6:00-7:30 p.m.

Keenan Jenkins

 

Monday, September 5

6:00- 7:30 p.m.

John Stevens

 

Thursday, September 8

6:00- 7:30 p.m.

Wake Moody

 

Monday, September 12

5:30-7:00 p.m.

Jay Killman

 

Wednesday, September 14

5:30-7:00 p.m.

The Goodloves

 

Monday, September 19

6:00-7:30 p.m.

Keenan Jenkins

 

Wednesday, July 21

6:00-7:30 p.m.

Story Charlemagne

 

Thursday, September 22

6:00- 7:30 p.m.

Lisa R & Leslie Land

 

Monday, September 26

6:00- 7:30 p.m.

Penny's Bend

 

Thursday, September 29

6:00- 7:30 p.m.

Tea Cup Gin

 

Friday, Sep 30 (Last Friday)

6:00-8:00 p.m.

Meera Dahlmann

 

Monday, October 3

6:00- 7:30 p.m.

Penny's Bend

 

Wednesday, Oct. 5

5:30-7:00 p.m.

Nevilles Quarter

 

Thursday, Oct. 6

5:30-7:00 p.m.

Ben Lassiter

 

Monday, Oct. 10

5:30-7:00 p.m.

Silvers X Stark

 

Friday, Oct. 28

6:00-7:00 p.m.

The Holland Brothers

 

Colonial Pumpkinn Event

4:30-6:30 p.m.

The Shoaldiggers

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

RESERVE HERE

or call 984-789-4455 to book now!

Events at the Inn are geared toward creating memorable experiences for our guests, community and cherished downtown partners. We are always looking to offer unique events by identifying individualized passions of the community. 

Image
We have partnered with our trusted and beloved caterers to bring regular and superb dining experiences that have been crafted directly from and inspired by former Colonial Inn menus and, of course, The Colonial Inn Cookbook. Menus will be announced below one month ahead of time and meld all of your favorite staples with unique twists and ever changing flavors to keep it deliciously perfect and wildly fun. So get ready for the best brisket, chicken, biscuits and gravy, corn-bread, sweet pecan pie and so much more as we reopen The Colonial Inn.